Fang Volume 6

Fang Volume 6

ISBN 13: 9781614502401

Publication Date: July, 2015

Publisher: Bad Dog Books

Pages: 250

Authors: Ashe Valisca, NightEyes DaySpring, Slip-Wolf, Whyte Yoté, Tym Greene, Kyell Gold, Miriam "Camio" Curzon, Chris "Sparf" Williams

5.00 of 1

Download PDF

Download ePub

There is something enchanting about the Victorian era. It was an era of discovery, exploration, and invention both in and out of the bed chambers. Men researched into the depths of the mind, watched each other fall to depravity, and witnessed the birth of inspiration and lust. All while keeping up appearances.

The authors for Fang 6 have explored the many parts of the Victorian world and have carefully crafted a collection to stimulate your senses and desires. So find a fainting couch, relax, and enjoy.


Ashes by Slip-Wolf

Inspiration by Whyte Yoté

The Gallant Endeavour by Tym Greene

Initiation by Kyell Gold

Moral Folly by Miriam Curzon

Summoning by Tym Greene

Tithes by Chris "Sparf" Williams

While the Wind Shook the Barley by NightEyes DaySpring

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share